MÜŞTERİ YORUMLARI

MÜŞTERİ YORUMLARI

MÜŞTERİ YORUMLARIMÜŞTERİ YORUMLARI

  • Ich war gestern bei der Jip Safari und es war ein fantastischer Tag. Angefangen über die Schlacht mit den Wasserpistolen über die tollen Plätze, die wir gesehen haben. Vielen Dank an das tolle Team von Team Joseph! Ihr habt diesen Urlaub besonders gemacht und ich kann euch zu 100% weiterempfehlen! 24.08.2018 - Melanie Wessels

  • Efsane. Tek anlamiyla muhtesemmm :))) tüm personeller cok ilgiliydi. Yemekler enfes.. tur sirasindaki su savaslari camur banyosu animasyonu com eglencelii. Birdahaki tatilimde kesinlikle geliyoruzzzzz :))) 10.09.2017 - Efe Koydu

  • The captain guide was very charismatic and good at getting all attentions with husky voice. We had so much fun like an elementary school student. You will never get dried on your tours. It was so thrilling and fun that children in villages popped up suddenly on the roads and did water fight with us. They were waiting for us to say hi and gave us a water gun shot!! So cute and lovely. Wanna hug with lovely children. Our driver was also very kind and nice. I gave him a big sad hug when saying goodbye. All tour guides were very taking care us of us like real families. it was unforgettable memories!!!!! 08.09.2017 - Kathryn Benson

  • Best place in the world credit to all the team including Crazy Josephhhhh!!!!!!!!! Best experience ever definitely check them out 28.08.2017 - Nicole Marie,

  • This trip is a must do. Perfectly suitable for kids and adults who want to act like kids. The tour guides are super funny and friendly. We didn’t stop laughing the whole day. Can’t wait to go again next year 28.08.2017 - Candy Willis

  • i like to say big thank you very much to this team. Everything was amazing. will defo recommend you!!! 02.08.2017 - Kellie Pearce

  • Had the best day out in a long time! Great company and brilliant especially zip wire!!!!! 27.06.2016 - Janet Jeffrey

  • Ailemle katildigim tatilimin en guzel gununu yasadim. Hersey mukemmel ve aktiviteler cok eglenceliydi. Her yastan kesime hitap edip cocuklar gibi nese dolu anlar yasayabilirsiniz. Bir sonraki Fethiye tatilimde tekrar katilmak istedigim bu muhtesem turu kesinlikle herkese tavsiye ediyorum. 15.09.2016 - Elvan Korkmaz

  • We have been on several jip safaris and this has been the best. 10.07.2016 - April Francis

  • Dün ailemle katıldım Team Joseph Safari'ye.Onların sayesinde tatilimin geçtiği en güzel günlerden biri oldu.Her anı çok güzel organize edilmiş bi gündü .Herkese şiddetle tavsiye ederim.Ayrıca çalışanların güler yüzlülüğüne ve ilgisine de ayrıca çok tşk edr. 15.09.2016 - Nagihan Cengiz

YORUM GÖNDERİNYORUM GÖNDERİN